全球私募股权策略母基金

简介

博满元亨基金(BMYG Paragon Fund)是专注于全球私募股权策略的母基金,其投资理念为:通过母基金平台,为投资人多元化配置全球私募股权市场。在各细分领域寻求顶级基金经理,包括早期风投、后期风投、中型并购、大型并购等,以多元化配置的投资组合为投资人实现稳定年化收益。

博满元亨基金I期于2019年正式启动,专注于挑选澳新地区优质风投私募资产,以母基金的形式让投资人参与到从科技创投到中小型私募并购、大型私募的综合产业配置。目前,元亨I期已进入投资期尾声,为投资人实现了远高于预期的收益表现和分红,其投资逻辑得到了市场的充分认证。

博满元亨基金II期延续I期的投资理念,持续筛选各细分领域的顶级基金经理人,同时实现区域、行业、阶段和品牌的多维度升级,着眼于全球市场,网罗全球范围优质私募股权资产,覆盖医疗、教育、软件、消费、人工智能等领域的龙头企业,为投资人提供综合性全球私募股权配置。

元亨基金

投资亮点

网罗全球顶级私募股权基金

基金规模

2500万澳元

目标年化收益

20% p.a.

起始最低投资

A$500,000

投资周期

3年投资期+3年退出期

基金成立时间

2019年

资产类型

股权类

元亨 1 期投资案例

元亨 2 期投资案例

*本产品仅接受专业/机构投资者(《公司法》所指),不接受零售投资者。此目标回报不对未来回报做任何承诺或预测。如欲了解更多详情,请参阅本基金说明书。

全球私募股权策略母基金

元亨基金 2 期现已开放认购!

第 1 步.

准备申请材料

第 2 步.

填写开户申请

第 3 步.

机构审核材料

第 4 步.

完成投资转账

第 5 步.

确认投资份额

投资全球主流核心资产

keywords:澳洲股票 澳洲基金 澳洲信托

BMYG Paragon Fund

Overview

BMYG Paragon Fund aims to build a globally diversified private equity portfolio. Through the fund of funds (FoF) strategy, investors can have access to top-performing VC and PE fund managers worldwide to achieve capital growth. The investment stages cover early-stage to late-stage VCs and mid to large-size M&As.

Launched in 2019, BMYG Paragon Fund I invests in leading VC and PE funds across Australia and New Zealand. Through the FoF strategy, investors can participate in the underlying funds with a differentiated focus in sectors and business stages of investee companies across ANZ. Fund I have entered the end of its investment phase and delivered an out-performing return for investors.

BMYG Paragon Fund II will continue to employ the FoF investment philosophy, providing investors with further exposure to a well-diversified portfolio of private equity investments across a broad array of business stages, industries, and geographies. BMYG Paragon Fund II is positioned to capture the growth opportunities in healthcare, software, education, consumer, and AI.

博满元亨基金
元亨基金

Investment Objective

A selection of leading fund managers across the global

Fund Size

A$25 Million

Target Return

20% p.a.

Minimum Investment

A$500,000

Investment Term

3 + 3 Years

Inception Date

2019

Asset Class

Equity

BMYG Paragon Fund I Current Portfolios

 

BMYG Paragon Fund II Current Portfolios

 

*Any offer contained in this product disclosure page is only available for acceptance by Investors who are Wholesale Investors (within the meaning of the Corporations Act) and is NOT available to Retail Investors. The target return is not a promise or a forecast of future returns. For more detials, please read the Information Memorandum available upon request from BMYG.

The Process

BMYG Paragon Fund II is now open for application!

step 1.

Prepare for application

Step 2.

Fill up application form

Step 3.

Review application

Step 4.

Investment funds transfer

Step 5.

Confirm investment

Invest in the Top Performing Global Funds

keywords:澳洲股票 澳洲基金 澳洲信托